Hi all, when I clicked and displayed the forum members, I could delete them. Of course I never have. I could also delete a forum topic (a dummy one created by me). Clicking the dustbin icon would open a small pop-up window saying "Only the moderators can delete forums. Provide your username and password" or someting similar. I tried that, and there you go! The forum was deleted, although I am not a moderator. Just a reminder.